— Last updated: February 8, 2023

The choir committee is a group of hard working individuals who make sure that everything is done to facilitate rehearsals and performances, as well as organising social events.

Executive Committee:

  • President: Dianne Vale
  • Vice-President¬†: Trish Johnson
  • Secretary: Alan Bailey
  • Treasurer: Dianne Vale

Committee members:

  • Lindsay Cracknell
  • Dr. Jeff Castles
  • Margaret Mayers
  • Bill Stringer

You can contact the committee using this form.