Rehearsals

— Last updated: September 19, 2017

TRIMESTER 3, 2017:

Rehearsals will normally be held in the James Tatoulis Auditorium (JTA), MLC Music School, 207 Barkers Road, Kew, commencing 7:30 sharp until 10:00 pm, with a short break partway through the evening. Refreshments are available from 7:00pm. Please note that rehearsals have changed to TUESDAY evenings.

Rehearsals are scheduled for the dates below:

Tuesday 19 September : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 26 September : NO REHEARSAL
Tuesday 3 October : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 10 October : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 17 October : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 24 October : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 31 October : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 7 November : NO REHEARSAL (Cup Day)
Saturday 11 November : Venue TBA : Special Rehearsal
Tuesday 14 November : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 21 November : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Tuesday 28 November : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Friday 1 December : Fitchett Chapel : Rehearsal
Sunday 3 December : Fitchett Chapel : CONCERT

Attendance
If unable to attend a particular rehearsal, we do appreciate your notifying your part leader by email. It makes the Director’s job much easier knowing where tonal imbalance may result due to absentees.